Craig Allen
Why We Make Stuff
Jordan Chavous
0:00
-59:36

Jordan Chavous

Jordan and I met through one of Joy Ike’s cultivator chats a few months ago. He’s an incredible bassist, and when I heard him talking about how he was considering starting a podcast, I knew I wanted to have him on at some point to talk about it. So here it is!

I really appreciated Jordan’s honesty and transparency, and in listening to the first episode of his new podcast, Convos with Jordan Chavous, I knew we would have a great conversation as well. Be sure to check out his website to find his podcast!

Jordan’s Links:

0 Comments
Craig Allen
Why We Make Stuff
A podcast for creative people
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Craig Allen
Recent Episodes
  Craig Allen
  Craig Allen
  Craig Allen
  Craig Allen
  Craig Allen
  Craig Allen